Alienware 13 R3 (2016)

alaTest har samlet og analyseret 26 anmeldelser fra magasiner og hjemmesider. Folk kan virkelig godt lide lyden. Også skærmen imponerer, men kvaliteten værdsættes ikke af folk.

præstation, bærbar, skærm, lyd, design

størrelse, brugervenlighed, pris, kvalitet

Vi analyserede bruger- og ekspertratings, produktalder og andre faktorer. Sammenlignet med andre Bærbare PCere får Alienware 13 R3 (2016) en samlet alaScore™ på 98/100 = Fremragende kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Baseret på 26 anmeldelser)

Ekspertanmeldelser  

Viser 26 anmeldelse(r)

Ekspertanmeldelser Brugeranmeldelser

Disclaimer:

Herunder er en liste over anmeldelser for dette eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror, denne gruppering er forkert klik her for at flag.
Læs mere på vores FAQ side.
Viser 1 - 10 af 26 Vis anmeldelser: på Dansk | på andre sprog

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Florian Glaser (notebookcheck.net)

Alienware 13 R3 Notebook Review

 

Compact gaming miracle. While our test model of the Alienware 15 R3 had some temperature problems, we are impressed by the 13-inch system. Besides the high performance in the small chassis, we are also convinced by the brilliant OLED screen.

pressure-resistant and high quality chassis ; palm rests are always cool ; a lot of performance in a small system ; useful Command Center ; illuminated input devices ; great OLED technology ; decent battery runtimes ; good connectivity ; good fan...

quite big and heavy for a 13-inch system ; only 12 months base warranty (can be expanded) ; blinking of the Eye Tracking LED is annoying ; very glossy QHD touch panel ; no card reader

Although the test model of the larger Alienware 15 R3 had problems with the cooling performance (fluctuating and very high CPU temperatures, unnecessary fan pulsating while idling, high noise development under load), the test sample of the more compact...

Feb 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Kevin Lee (techradar.com)

Alienware 13 R3 review

 

The unrivaled beauty of the first OLED gaming laptop

Gorgeous OLED screen ; Improved hinge-forward design ; Impressive performance-per-inch ; Competitively priced entry models

Doesn’t fit in many bags ; Unexpectedly dense ; Short battery life

The new Alienware 13 is smaller and feistier than ever with an OLED display whose beauty is only matched by its own extravagant price tag. Luckily more reasonably priced configurations are nearly as powerful.

Nov 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sherri L. Smith (laptopmag.com)

Alienware 13 R3 OLED

 

The tiniest terror returns -- this time, with a 7th-generation Intel Kaby Lake processor. Now that Intel has finally launched the new chip for gaming laptops, the Alienware 13 (starting at $999; reviewed at $2,099) is that much more powerful. Paired...

Slim, sleek chassis; Gorgeous OLED display; Super-comfortable keyboard; Powerful graphics and overall performance; Lightning-fast transfer speeds; Great battery life;

Runs a bit hot; A tad pricey

The Alienware 13 R3 OLED offers VR-ready power in a leaner, redesigned chassis with a showstopping OLED display.

Feb 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Dan Ackerman (cnet.com)

Alienware 13 R3 (OLED) review

 

Every time I test a new gaming laptop, it reminds me of my long-standing hypothetical wish list for that category. The actual list changes over time as new technologies are introduced, but to date, no one has managed to put together what I'd think of...

The OLED touchscreen is stunning to watch, and the new Nvidia graphics card can handle VR headsets and the latest games with ease.

With only two full-size USB ports, hooking up VR gear plus a game controller is a hassle. The physical redesign isn't as extensive as it could be, and this OLED version is very expensive.

With an OLED touch display, VR-ready graphics, and a reasonably portable 13-inch body, the new Alienware 13 hits almost every item on my gaming laptop wish list.

Nov 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Dan Ackerman (cnet.com)

Alienware 13 (OLED) review:

 

There are thinner gaming laptops out there. There are more powerful gaming laptops out there. But, this updated version of the Alienware 13 has something almost no one else has, at least not yet.

The OLED screen on this 13-inch gaming laptop looks amazing. Gaming performance is very good for a mainstream gaming laptop, and there's even an (expensive) option for adding VR-ready desktop graphics.

The display is not as finely tuned as high-end OLED televisions, the graphics options don't go past mainstream, and battery life while gaming is short.

For something truly different and eye-catching, the OLED display on this "limited edition" Alienware 13 gives it great visual punch, but keep in mind this is not a top-end gaming rig.

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: (cnet.com)

Alienware 13 2016

 

The headline here is an OLED screen, which is the super-bright, super-clear display technology now found in only the highest-end big-screen televisions. Why is that important? As we said in our OLED TV explainer : "OLEDs work by putting electricity...

The OLED screen on this 13-inch gaming laptop looks amazing. Gaming performance is very good for a mainstream gaming laptop, and there's even an (expensive) option for adding VR-ready desktop graphics.

The display is not as finely tuned as high-end OLED televisions, the graphics options don't go past mainstream, and battery life while gaming is short.

For something truly different and eye-catching, the OLED display on this "limited edition" Alienware 13 gives it great visual punch, but keep in mind this is not a top-end gaming rig.

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sherri L. Smith (laptopmag.com)

Alienware 13 OLED Review

 

I have seen the future of laptops, and it is OLED. Alienware is the first gaming laptop manufacturer to embrace this truth, updating the company's small, but powerful 13-inch laptop with a jaw-dropping 2560 x 1440 panel. It truly has to be seen to be...

Supervivid OLED display; Great graphics performance for price; Excellent audio quality; Superb keyboard

CPU performance could be better; Bottom runs hot

The Alienware 13 puts the most dazzling laptop screen ever in a portable design with powerful graphics performance and excellent audio.

Jun 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Josh Norem (pcworld.in)

Alienware 13 (2016) review: The first OLED gaming laptop has landed

 

Not long ago, we got our hands on a 2-in-1 notebook with an OLED screen—the Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Yoga—and were mesmerized by its display. It's one of those technologies that once you see it with your own eyes, you can never go back to the old way of...

Nov 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Dan Ackerman (cnet.com.au)

Alienware 13 OLED review: A brilliant-looking gaming laptop

 

There are thinner gaming laptops out there. There are more powerful gaming laptops out there. But, this updated version of the Alienware 13 has something almost no one else has, at least not yet.

The OLED screen on this 13-inch gaming laptop looks amazing. Gaming performance is very good for a mainstream gaming laptop, and there's even an (expensive) option for adding VR-ready desktop graphics

The display is not as finely tuned as high-end OLED televisions, the graphics options don't go past mainstream, and battery life while gaming is short

For something truly different and eye-catching, the OLED display on this "limited edition" Alienware 13 gives it great visual punch, but keep in mind this is not a top-end gaming rig.

Jul 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse af: Sam Machkovech (arstechnica.com)

Alienware 13 R3: Powerful and pretty, if you don’t mind junk in the trunk

 

Latest GTX 1060 laptop is more portable than its big ol' butt might suggest.

While I love the Alienware 13 R3’s OLED multi-touch panel in some respects, I could just as easily see myself accepting a downgrade to the optional 1080p IPS non-touch panel. I might even drop further down to a GTX 1050Ti to get the price on this...

Feb 2017